Internet Bonding Service

Our service

You shouldn’t depend on just one connection for your livestreams. Network overloads or low bandwidth can cause your stream to break down.

We make things easier for you: with our Internet Bonding Service we guarantee the stability of your network! To do this, several networks with different bandwidths are joined up to form a single, reliable connection for the transmission of your live video content.

Choose your Internet Bonding package

12 months
348,00 € net fare

414,12 € pre-tax

(29 € net fare/month)

6 months
234,00 € net fare

278,46 € pre-tax

(39 € net fare/month)

3 months
147,00 € net fare

174,93 € pre-tax

(49 € net fare/month)

The Internet Bonding Service includes:

Use the Bonding Service with this hardware:

MiNE M4 Mini Internet Bonding Modem:

The internet power station with 4x integrated 4G SIM card slots and LAN. Use our Internet Bonding Service to combine up to 5 connections to form one stable connection for streaming, webinar or any other application where you want to achieve stable internet via up to 5 connections.

Our service: We prepare the M4 Mini for you including configuration of the bonding service and, on request, also with SIM cards from the main German mobile phone providers. Our mobile phone partner will put together an attractive data package from Telekom, O2 and Vodafone.

MiNE R8 4G Bonding Video Switcher :

This video switcher is not just a switcher. It is a video and audio mixer with encoder, RTMP decoder (!) and internet bonding! The small, battery-operated miracle offers up to 5 internet connections (2x SIM card slots 4G, 1x connection for an LTE stick, 1x LAN and 1x Wi-Fi). Our bonding service also makes the R8 a livestream dream partner. It not only connects the 5 individual lines to form a strong connection to send your livestream reliably: it also receives up to 4 RTMP connections. This means, for example, that, with the MiNE Q7 or the MiNE Q8, you can send your signals to the R8 from mobile cameras and process them there directly – and if you want, completely from “on the road”. We know of no other device that offers this technical high performance. Live stream cut with battery on the road from up to 8 sources, with 4 sent live via RTMP. This is a complete studio in pocket size. The bonding service allows you to use the full potential of the R8. So book it as well now, then we’ll send you the R8 including configuration and, if you want, also with SIM cards of our partner.

Our service: we prepare the R8 Bonding Video Switcher for you including configuration of the bonding service and, on request, also with SIM cards from the main German mobile phone providers. Our mobile phone partner will put together an attractive data package from Telekom, O2 and Vodafone.

MiNE Q8 4G Bonding Encoder:

The big brother of the Q7 is a livestream power house: with 3 SIM card slots, 1x LAN and 1x Wi-Fi connection and space for a USB LTE stick, it is a future-proof companion for your livestream transmissions. Do you mix your video signal with classical video mixers from Roland or Black magic or with vMix, OBS or Wirecast? All no problem. The main thing is that you are transmitting an HDMI or SDI signal. The bonding encoder is also suitable for use in TV production: take it with you for interviews or live reporting, and use mobile phone bonding to send a stable signal to the TV station.

Our service: we prepare the Q8 Bonding Encoder for you including configuration of the bonding service and, on request, also with SIM cards from the main German mobile phone providers. Our partner for mobile phone contracts provides you with attractive data rates from Telekom, O2 and Vodafone so that you are ideally equipped wherever you are.

MiNE Q9 5G Bonding Encoder:

What more can we do? 1x 5G modem, 4x 4G modem – everything integrated in a single device and additional space for a connection via Wi-Fi and LAN. Hardly any other device can do that. Live streaming in 4K is no longer a vision of the future with this livestream giant. Transmit your 4K livestream completely via mobile phone thanks to the Internet Bonding Service. Don’t depend on just one connection, but stream anytime from any location and in best picture quality. The Q9 5G Bonding Encoder is a professional device to meet the highest demands. Thanks to the battery and the compact form, it can accompany TV teams on any mission. Take on the top dogs with a state-of-the-art device for best quality live transmission from anywhere.

Our service: we prepare the Q9 bonding encoder for you including configuration of the bonding services. On request we can also broker the appropriate mobile phone rates through our partner from the main German providers.

Internet Bonding Service

Unser Service

Sie sollten sich für Ihre Live-Streams nicht nur auf eine Verbindung verlassen! Netzwerküberlastungen oder geringe Bandbreite können für Ihren Stream einen Abbruch bedeuten.

Wir machen es Ihnen leicht: mit unserem Internet Bonding Service gewährleisten wir Ihre Netzwerkstabilität! Dafür werden mehrere Netzwerke mit unterschiedlicher Bandbreite zu einer einzigen, zuverlässigen Verbindung für die Übertragung Ihrer Live-Videoinhalte zusammengeschlossen.

Wählen Sie Ihr Internet Bonding Paket aus

12 Monate
348,00 € netto

414,12 € brutto

(29 € netto/Monat)

6 Monate
234,00 € netto

278,46 € brutto

(39 € netto/Monat)

3 Monate
147,00 € netto

174,93 € brutto

(49 € netto/Monat)

Das ist beim Internet Bonding Service dabei:

Nutzen Sie den Bonding Service mit dieser Hardware:

MiNE M4 Mini Internet Bonding Modem:

Das Internet-Kraftwerk mit 4x integrierten 4 G Sim-Karten-Slots und LAN. Kombinieren Sie mit unserem Internet Bonding Service bis zu 5 Verbindungen zu einer stabilen Verbindung für Streaming, Webinar oder jede andere Anwendung, bei der sie stabiles Internet über bis zu 5 Verbindungen kombinieren wollen.

Unser Service: Wir bereiten Ihnen den M4 Mini inkl. Konfiguration des Bonding Service und auf Wunsch auch mit Sim-Karten der großen Deutschen Mobilfunkprovider vor. Unser Mobilfunkpartner stellt Ihnen ein attraktives Datenpaket von Telekom, O2 und Vodafone zusammen.

MiNE R8 4G Bonding Video Switcher :

Dieser Video-Mischer ist nicht nur ein Mischer. Er ist ein Video und Audiomischer mit Encoder, RTMP Decoder(!) und Internet Bonding! Das kleine Wundergerät mit Akku bietet bis zu 5 Internetverbindungen (2x Simkarten Slot mit 4G, 1x Anschluss für einen LTE Stick, 1x LAN und 1x WIFI). Über unseren Bonding Service wird auch der R8 zum Livestream Traumpartner. Er verbindet nicht nur die 5 einzelnen Leitungen zu einer starken, um Ihren Livestream sicher zu versenden; er empfängt auch bis zu 4 RTMP Verbindungen. Somit können Sie z.b. mit dem MiNE Q7 oder dem MiNE Q8 Ihre Signale an den R8 von mobilen Kameras senden und dort direkt weiterverarbeiten – und wenn Sie wollen auch komplett von “unterwegs”. Wir kennen kein Gerät, dass diese technische Hochleistung bringt. Livestream Schnitt mit Akku, unterwegs von bis zu 8 Quellen und 4 über RTMP Live dazugesendet. Das ist ein komplettes Studio im Taschenformat. Das volle Potenzial des R8 nutzen Sie mit dem Bonding Service. Daher gleich dazu buchen, dann senden wir Ihnen den R8 inkl. Konfiguration und wenn Sie wollen auch mit Simkarten unseres Partners zu.

Unser Service: Wir bereiten Ihnen den R8 Bonding Video Switcher inkl. Konfiguration des Bonding Service und auf Wunsch auch mit Sim-Karten der großen Deutschen Mobilfunkprovider vor. Unser Mobilfunkpartner stellt Ihnen ein attraktives Datenpaket von Telekom, O2 und Vodafone zusammen.

MiNE Q8 4G Bonding Encoder:

Der große Bruder des Q7 ist ein Livestream Kraftprotz: Mit 3 Simkartenslots, 1x Lan und 1x WIFI Verbindung und Platz für einen USB LTE Stick ist er ein zukunftssicherer gefährte für Ihre Livestream Übertragung. Mischen Sie mit klassischen Videomischern von Roland oder Blackmagic Ihr Videosignal oder mit VMix, OBS oder Wirecast? Alles kein Problem. Hauptsache Sie geben ein HDMI oder SDI Signal aus. Der Bonding Encoder eignet sich auch für den Einsatz in der TV Produktion: Nehmen Sie in für Interviews und Liveberichterstattung mit und senden Sie über das Mobilfunk-Bonding ein stabiles Signal an die TV Anstalt.

Unser Service: Wir bereiten Ihnen den Q8 Bonding Encoder  inkl. Konfiguration des Bonding Service und auf Wunsch auch mit Sim-Karten der großen Deutschen Mobilfunkprovider vor. Unser Partner für Mobilfunkverträge versorgt Sie mit attraktiven Datentarifen von Telekom, O2 und Vodafone, damit Sie an jedem Ort ideal aufgestellt sind.

MiNE Q9 5G Bonding Encoder:

Mehr geht nicht! 1x 5G Modem, 4x 4G Modem – alles integriert in einem Gerät und Zusätzlich Platz für eine Verbindung über Wifi und Lan. Das kann kaum ein anderes Gerät. Livestream in 4K ist keine Zukunftsmusik mehr mit diesem Livestream Giganten. Übertragen Sie Ihr 4K Livestream Signal komplett über Mobilfunk, dank des Internet Bonding Service. Verlassen Sie sich nicht auf nur eine Verbindung sondern streamen Sie von beliebigen Orten jederzeit und in bester Bildqualität. Der Q9 5G Bonding Encoder ist ein Profigerät für höchste Ansprüche. Dank des Akkus und der kompakten Form geht er mit TV Teams auf jede Reise. Nehmen Sie es mit den Platzhirschen auf und setzen Sie auf ein super modernes Gerät für beste Liveübertragung von jedem Punkt aus.

Unser Service: Wir bereiten Ihnen den Q9 Bonding Encoder  inkl. Konfiguration der Internet Bonding Services vor. Auf Wunsch vermitteln wir auch die passenden Mobilfunktarife über unseren Partner von den großen Deutschen Providern.